Visit of the Delegation of the Euroregion "Dniester" to Iasi

Visit of the Delegation of the Euroregion "Dniester" to Iasi

On the 17-19 of September 2014 in the framework of the retreat seminar of the Commission for Territorial Cohesion (COTER) of the European Union Regions Committee the  delegation of the Euroregion "Dniester" and Vinnytsia region have visited Iasi (Romania).

On the invitation of the President of the Iasi County, president of the Euroregion "Siret-Prut-Nistru" Cristian Adomnitei the event was attended by the Head of the Euroregion "Dniester" Sergiy Tatusiak, Head of Vinnytsia Regional Council Sergiy Svytko, Head of Vinnytsia Regional State Administration Anatoliy Oliynik, Head of Soroca district, Republic of Moldova Victor Sau, the Head of Soldanesti district, Moldova Republic Alexandru Relitchi, the Head of Dubasari district, Republic of Moldova Grigore Policinschi.

The main topic of the seminar was "Relationship of European regions: territorial prospects." Among the participants were experts from across the EU, where were discussed the issues of establishing the relationship of depressed regions of the European Union with the central regions, the use of financial instruments that give the opportunity to realize large-scale projects for the development of transport infrastructure in the context of regional development.

Also, during the visit  the House of disabled children "Galata" was attended, where the delegations were demonstrated new and renovated premises establishments, as well as a study tour was conducted. Director of Housing outlined the principles of treatment and care, as well as their prospects for future employment through a specially designed program of adaptation for sick children in the community.

In addition, a meeting was held with the Head of the administration of the Emergency Hospital for Children "St. Maria" Terinte Radu, who spoke about the new principles of combining practice with teaching, which implies a direct translation of operations to the student audience. At the end of the meeting the sides discussed prospects of cooperation between the emergency hospital  for children "St.. Maria" with the Vinnytsia Region Children's Hospital and the Vinnytsia National Medical University n.a. Pirogov.

On the September 19, the delegation visited the annual agricultural exhibition in Iasi, where they were presented with new types of agricultural machinery, new cultures, ways of growing and processing. The exhibition was attended by representatives of the districts of the Republic of Moldova where they presented their production.

Related Materials

Визит делегации Еврорегиона "Днестр" в г. Яссы

Визит делегации Еврорегиона "Днестр" в г. Яссы

17-19 сентября 2014 года, а рамках проведения выездного семинара Комиссии по политике территориальной сплоченности (COTER) Комитета регионов Европейского Союза, делегации Еврорегиона «Днестр» и Винницкой области побывали  в г. Яссы (Румыния).

По приглашению президента Ясского уезда, президента Еврорегиона «Сирет-Прут-Нистру» Кристиана Адомницея участие в мероприятии приняли председатель Еврорегиона «Днестр» Сергей Татусяк, председатель Винницкого областного Совета Сергей Свитко, председатель Винницкой областной государственной администрации Анатолий Олейник, председатель района Сорока, Республики Молдова Виктор Сэу, председатель района Шолданешты, Республики Молдова  Александр Релицкий, председатель района Дубоссары, Республики Молдова  Григорий Поличинский.

Основной темой семинара была «Взаимосвязь европейских регионов: территориальные перспективы». Среди участников семинара были эксперты из разных стран ЕС, где обсуждались вопросы налаживания взаимосвязи депрессивных регионов Европейского Союза с центральными регионами, применения финансовых инструментов, которые дают возможность реализовывать масштабные проекты по развитию транспортной инфраструктуры в контексте развития регионов.

Также, во время визита был посещен Дом детей-инвалидов «Галата», где делегациям были продемонстрированы новые и отремонтированные помещения заведения, а также была проведена ознакомительная экскурсия. Директор дома рассказал о принципах лечения и ухода за больными, а также о перспективах их дальнейшего трудоустройства посредством специально разработанной ими программы адаптации больных детей в обществе.

Кроме того, была проведена встреча с руководителем администрации больницы скорой помощи для детей «Святой Марии» Теринте Раду, который рассказал о новых принципах совмещения практики с обучением, который подразумевает прямую трансляцию операций в студенческие аудитории. В конце встречи были обсуждены перспективы сотрудничества больницы скорой помощи для детей «Св. Марии» с Винницкой областной детской клинической больницей и Винницким национальным медицинским университетом им. Пирогова.

19 сентября делегация посетила ежегодную аграрную выставку в г. Яссы, где были представлены новые виды сельскохозяйственной техники, новые культуры, способы их выращивания и обработки. В выставке принимали участие и представители районов Республики Молдова, представившие свою продукцию.

Связанные материалы