Delegation of the Euroregion "Dniester" visited Floresti district

Delegation of the Euroregion "Dniester" visited Floresti district

On May 19, Head of the Euroregion "Dniester" Sergiy Tatusiak, Deputy Head Victor Sau and Director of the Coordinating Centre Volodymyr Merezhko have visited Floresti district. Head of the Floresti district Stefan Panis welcomed guests and presented the main enterprises and facilities of the district.

The first delegation's stay point was the Floresti cannery "Natur Bravo". This object is extremely important for the region because most of the agricultural products that are processed on it, are exported (mostly to the Russian Federation).

The next point on the agenda was a visit to the village Gura Căinarului Floresti district to see LLC «Rusnac Moldaqua» - one of the biggest companies in the Republic of Moldova for mineral water bottling. It is worth to note that the company has modern technology and the highest standards of hygiene. Due to high competition, sales are conducted only on the territory of the Republic of Moldova, but the production capacity of the company allows to export most of its products.

Inspection of the Marculesti International Airport was very informative and interesting. The delegation got acquainted with basic features of an object, a free economic zone, which is situated there, as well as with the airport development projects supported by the European Funds. The project will be implemented with their support, and expcected to provide the development of transport capacity of Marculesti airport. The project is scheduled for implementation until 2018. It will include remodeled passenger terminal, as well as significantly updated repair base of the enterprise. Another feature of the airport is that despite the lack of state support, the airport employs over 250 people and it includes a powerful logistics base.

The final chord of the visit was the inspection of the agricultural enterprise «Domulterra», which is one of the leading ones in Floresti district. The main focus of the company is the apple production and conservation. For protection against hail, which is a big problem for agricultural companies of Moldova protective netting on 17 hectares was built. Also on site there is the apple storage area that gives an opportunity to keep the entire crop during the year.

Delegation of the Euroregion "Dniester" expressed deep gratitude to the Head of the disctrict Stefan Panis for quality familiarization visits to Floresti district. According to Head of the district, this format of cross-border cooperation is very important for them because it allows to find new partnership for development, and explore neighbor's best practices. One of the points of the agreements was the contracts signing preparation between the villages from the Floresti district Moldova Republic and Bar district, Vinnytsia region, Ukraine. Let us recall that these areas have been already cooperating actively for two years within the Euroregion "Dniester". Cooperation is primarily conducted in the areas of exchange of delegations of children for joint organization of summer camps, sports and cultural events. The parties have declared that this cooperation is and will continue to be productive in future.

Related Materials

Делегация Еврорегиона «Днестр» посетила Флорештский район

Делегация Еврорегиона «Днестр» посетила Флорештский район

19 мая состоялся визит в Флорештский район председателя Еврорегиона «Днестр» Сергея Татусяка, вице-председателя Виктора Сэу и директора Координационного центра Владимира Мережко. Председатель Флорештского района Штефан Паниш радушно принял гостей и презентовал основные предприятия и объекты района.

Первым пунктом пребывания делегации стал Флорештский консервный завод „Natur Bravo”. Данный объект является чрезвычайно важным для района, поскольку перерабатывает большую часть сельскохозяйственной продукции, которая идет на экспорт (в большей части в Российскую Федерацию).

Следующим пунктом программы стало посещение в селе Гура Кэйнарулуй Флорештского района ООО «Rusnac Moldaqua» - одной из самых больших компаний в Республике Молдова по разливу минеральной воды. Стоить отметить, что компания использует современные технологии и самые высокие гигиенические стандарты. Ввиду высокой конкуренции, продажи проводятся только на территории Республики Молдова, но производственный потенциал предприятия позволяет экспортировать большую часть продукции.

Осмотр Мэркулэштского международного аэропорта был очень информативным и интересным. Делегация ознакомилась с основными возможностями объекта, свободной экономической зоной, которая там находится, а также с проектами развития аэропорта при поддержке Европейских фондов. При их поддержке будет реализован проект, который предусматривает развитие транспортного потенциала Мэркулэштского аэропорта. Проект запланирован к реализации до 2018 года. В его рамках будет реконструирован пассажирский терминал, а также существенно обновлена ремонтная база предприятия. Еще одной особенностью аэропорта, является то, что несмотря на отсутствие государственной поддержки, в аэропорту работает более 250 человек и он включает в себя мощную логистическую базу.

Заключительным аккордом визита стал осмотр сельскохозяйственного предприятия «Domulterra», которое является одним из ведущих во Флорештском районе. Основным направлением работы предприятия является производство и сбережение яблок. Для защиты от града, который есть большой проблемой для сельхозпредприятий Республики Молдова, сооружена защитная сетка на площади 17 гектар. Также на территории есть яблокохранилище, которое позволяет на протяжении года сохранять весь урожай.

Делегация Еврорегиона «Днестр» выразила глубокую благодарность председателю района Штефану Панишу за качественную организацию ознакомительного визита во Флорештский район. По словам председателя района, данный формат трансграничного сотрудничества чрезвычайно важен для них, поскольку позволяет найти новые связи для сотрудничества, а также изучить передовой опыт соседа. Одним из пунктов договорённостей стала подготовка к подписанию договоров между селами Флорештского района Республки Молдова и Барского района Винницкой области Украины. Напомним, что эти районы уже два года активно сотрудничают в рамках Еврорегиона «Днестр». Сотрудничество в первую очередь проводится в сферах обмена делегациями детей для совместной организации летнего отдыха, спортивных и культурных мероприятиях. Стороны задекларировали, что данное сотрудничество есть плодотворным и будет продолжено в дальнейшем.

Связанные материалы